Fresher's and Interns Hiring -> 101 Issue

Hello, Hola, & Namastey! This is your Host & Dost (Friend),  Rahul Sharma, Welcoming you to the most active community of Job Seekers: The Remote Profile family.

Welcome to the 101 Issue… Remote Profile family.

By Everyone Support, We have completed the 100th Mark and We would like to thank everyone for that.

Today will be special for College Grads, freshers, and someone looking for new opportunities in a new career out there.

Today, We will be going to talk about some Fresher Openings and Tips for them to grab the next opportunity at the door

👉️ Again, thank you so much to every other subscriber for being part of the Remote Profile family.

I believe in the technique called Cold DM, I have had two opportunities till now and I have approached 3 founders now, which is 66.66% … I will upload a whole story to grabbing that how I was able to grab those opportunities and let you all know but that’s for later one.

Let’s take a deep dive into the opportunities we have:

Before I sign off, I want your help, everyone, Please Let me know what would you like to see in the future. You can reach out to me via  Rahul Sharma, I love to assist you and help you via this platform.

🚀Previous Issue 🚀

 Motivational Quote of the Day

"When you have a dream, you've got to grab it and never let go."
~  Carol Burnett 

Note: If you received our newsletter in the spam or Promotions folder, please move it to the Primary Inbox folder.

P.S. - Do you have any suggestions? Please don’t hesitate to reply or comment to this email what you have in mind 🤜🤛.

When you're ready, I'm here to help with these resources:

  1. Sponsor our Newsletter - Showcase your startup, products, and services to an engaged audience of over 1,000+ developers, indie hackers, and product builders.

Did someone forward you this email? (You must have smart friends.) Subscribe here for more latest updates on Remote Profile.

Want to contact me?

Have a great quote you'd like me to feature?

Reach out on Twitter or reply to this email and I'll do my best to get back to you!

Join the conversation

or to participate.