SDE Jobs Hiring and WTF Series #103 Issue

Hello, Hola, & Namastey! This is your Host & Dost (Friend),  Rahul Sharma, Welcoming you to the most active community of Job Seekers: The Remote Profile family.

Assuming the recession ends in 2024, a new tech hiring cycle is likely to begin. Despite a 25% job cut, 75% of positions remain, requiring only one to secure. Stay positive!

If you ever need any help related to remote work, jobs, and your college issues…Let me know, I am attaching my Twitter ( X ) Profile: Twitter 

Let’s Begin with Today's topic

So, I am starting a new series called WTF, sound cliche? Hehehe, This means providing news, updates, and jobs to you as soon as possible on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.

👉️Once more thank you so much to every other subscriber for being part of the Remote Profile family.

Let’s take a deep dive into the opportunities we have: Today It will be about Software Engineer, or SDE Positions.

Software Engineer Positions🏢

(The Link will be redirected to their respective career page or the main job)

Sayonara for today… Thank you again for being part of the family… Stay connected with us… We will certainly help you to land a good one…

Before I sign off, I want your help, everyone, Please Let me know what would you like to see in the future. You can reach out to me via  Rahul Sharma, I love to assist you and help you via this platform.

🚀Previous Issue 🚀

 Motivational Quote of the Day 

The Habit of improving 1% every day will result in 37x at the end of the year.
~ James Clear

Note: If you received our newsletter in the spam or Promotions folder, please move it to the Primary Inbox folder.

P.S. - Do you have any suggestions? Please don’t hesitate to reply or comment to this email what you have in mind 🤜🤛.

When you're ready, I'm here to help with these resources:

  1. Sponsor our Newsletter - Showcase your startup, products, and services to an engaged audience of over 1,000+ developers, indie hackers, and product builders.

Did someone forward you this email? (You must have smart friends.) Subscribe here for more latest updates on Remote Profile.

Want to contact me?

Have a great quote you'd like me to feature?

Reach out on Twitter or reply to this email and I'll do my best to get back to you!

Join the conversation

or to participate.