DSA is still important? #106 Issue

Hello, Hola, & Namastey! This is your Host & Dost (Friend),  Rahul Sharma, Welcoming you to the most active community of Job Seekers: The Remote Profile family.

This Issue will be slightly different from others, In this we will talk about some knowledge, DSA(Data Structure and Algorithms) plays a significant role in clearing interviews at top MNCs.

Firstly, I, Rahul Sharma, along with Lionel Tchami, want to express our heartfelt gratitude for the unwavering support and love you've showered upon us. Your encouragement means the world!

Ufff! I forget to Welcome you, Wait Let me put an Awesome Giphy…to Welcome you all.

Welcome Everyone, and Let’s get back to our topic

👉️ Once more thank you so much to every other subscriber for being part of the Remote Profile family.

DSA(Data Structure and Algorithms) plays a significant role in clearing interviews at top MNCs.

Why DSA is important nowadays too? You can build solid projects by doing Development but most companies try to find a problem solver in you and DSA is that skillset that helps you to be a good problem solver.

Sharing some resources that helped me in the same. It includes videos, blogs, resources & notes for revision.

Sayonara for today… Thank you again for being part of the family… Please stay connected with us… We will certainly help you to land a good one…

Before I sign off, I want your help, everyone, Please Let me know what would you like to see in the future. You can reach out to me via  Rahul Sharma, I love to assist you and help you via this platform.

🚀Our Other Issue 🚀

 Motivational Quote of the Day 

  • “You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You're on your own. And you know what you know. And you are the guy who'll decide where to go." — Dr. Seuss

Note: If you received our newsletter in the spam or Promotions folder, please move it to the Primary Inbox folder.

P.S. - Do you have any suggestions? Please don’t hesitate to reply or comment to this email what you have in mind 🤜🤛.

When you're ready, I'm here to help with these resources:

  1. Sponsor our Newsletter - Showcase your startup, products, and services to an engaged audience of over 1,000+ developers, indie hackers, and product builders.

Did someone forward you this email? (You must have smart friends.) Subscribe here for more latest updates on Remote Profile.

Want to contact me?

Have a great quote you'd like me to feature?

Reach out on Twitter or reply to this email and I'll do my best to get back to you!


Join the conversation

or to participate.